My followers and steemian Help me

in #story8 years ago

Hello, all...!!!

I hope my followers and all steemian, do not be disappointed with my post a few hours ago with the title, tuna fish chile sauce that does not display the image. I do not know exactly what the barriers are, probably because the Internet is not good or there are other constraints.

if steemian know what the cause of the image can not be displayed, and steemian willing to tell me, I am very grateful, in order for the future are not repeated the same thing.

but although it does not display an image, steemian could still try to practice a recipe that I posted, steemian can look on my blog, a post titled tuna chile sauce, and I will try to reload the image, in this post, I hope, this time do not fail to appear again.

if for the second time, the image can not be displayed, steemian hope to understand, and forgive me, because if it happens, is not my purpose, and I very much hope on steemian, to be able to help me, so that I can resolve this problem.

I have always tried to provide the best, for all steemian, because if steemian liked my post and my post could provide benefits for all steemian, it makes me happy.

if there is a deficiency in any of my posts, please steemian advised, certainly I will keep trying and learning, in order to provide the best for steemian.

this is my photo

This one photograph, in my post a few hours ago. Post titled fish tuna sauce Chili

by@silvia

Sort:  

What site do you use to add the pics? Image upload works great. Try that. Easy and you basically just paste the link. My videos do not want to show. It only pastes a link. I can't figure that one out...

sorry, I was late to answer your comment, I had overslept, I use site google photos, thank you for visiting my blog, and also thank you for the advice @giantbear

Wouldn't worry about it as the ingredients are there

thank you for visiting my blog, and also thank you for the advice @ianstrat, sorry, I was late to answer your comment, I had overslept

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55