If a time machine has been created

in #story8 years ago

If a time machine has been created

When I hear stories from my parents and the memories are still stored, I really miss my childhood back. childhood is the most beautiful part of life for me. Part of what I missed in the present moment and forever. That period,  when I ran and was never afraid of falling, The time at which I would sing as loud as possible, without shame a good voice or not. 

I do not remember all the details about that period, All I know, the time when most happy that I feel. when it screams my tears regard as a weapon to get attention and help. If a time machine has been created, I want to go back, and stopped it forever.

by silvia...!!!

Sort:  

Nyoe kamoe bantu lom beh... 😉

bantu ajue be le

Nyo kajeut ta usaha, tapi be garang lom ukeu. Lon kalheuh meu follow?

haha... jet ta useha

Hello @silvia,

It gives us pleasure to inform you that this post have been upvoted by Project Better.

The Mission of Project Better is to reward posts have many votes from Minnows but earn pennies.
Your payout is $0.001 before we vote on your post.

Learn more about the Project Better here!

We hope to see you continuing to post some great stuff on Steemit!

Good luck!

~BETTER~

Yes, thank you, I will try to be better

Nyan ka katunyum kon? padum dolar kana? bek jak meu ayang ngon awak aceh. asai bek nakukalon le bahsa indon,,

haha,,, trimenggeunaseh beh

Bek hana sagai kakuyujak awak Project @better dari aceh bak postingan droekeuh.....
hai lage haba nyan sit geulantoe tabantu bangsa teuh
:D :D :D :D
Bek goyang, Keep on steemit !!!

terimeng geunaseh ateh bantuaan jhih

You welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59