You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Funniest Story In The Bible

in #story7 years ago

Great story @creatr. There is a lot of wisdom in this post. It's amazing how so much truth can be found by reading scripture and seeking God's Kingdom.

As in all hierarchical societies, if you don't play ball with the leadership, your name is mud.

This especially reminds me of a story, I hope to write it soon.


SDG

Sort:  

Hello, @sighmanjestah, Nice to meet you! Welcome to Steemit! :D

I appreciate your visit, and I look forward to whatever story this has reminded you of. Please drop me a note here whenever you get around to publishing it?

Thanks! ;)

I will, it's an idea that's been fermenting for several years. I hope I can do the idea justice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39