[Story]survivor diary in a war zone

in #story6 years ago (edited)

F3665618-87AC-4D9F-9D9E-D9A75D5D671A.jpeg
How to live in a war zone?
When you ask such a question and wonder how to live under a war!! Maybe first things will cross your mind lots of food and safe place. Well allow me to disappoint you, but it's not. Indeed all, I wanted was music and love. When You struggle under that filthy war all you need is spiritual feed. Not lots of food.
At least when you die, you die with an empty stomach but with filled up soul.
6AD9C634-5EC3-452C-B928-0C01B2FC2AC6.jpeg
I lived every moment of that filthy war, and by chance, I met such a good friend.
"Mr.Fear" is one of the main elements can prove that you still alive.
once you feel death is coming, watching yourself falling down like a dead body "Mr.Fear" touch your soul, reminds you of someone you love.That strange desire of struggling to stay alive. It's no shame to fear death. Even I enjoyed imagining my death. How it will be. By a strike maybe, or a bullet. Maybe stabbed who knows.
in my case, everything leads me to one destination "Mr.Fear".
28D659F3-0FAB-4422-9CC0-FF610FD15FAB.jpeg
That filthy war keeps feeding"Mr.Fear" every day and some other gentlemen. And when I understand that filthy war will never stop feeding "Mr.Fear" and his friends. my desire to write more and more break out the limits, And as much as they fed up. "Mr.Pencil" also filled my notebook. that notes were like food for me. and even more. I even can't remember when was the last time I had a nice meal.
44EA694D-1683-4663-9D88-5BA479E60CCC.jpeg
You even can't imagine how hard to write while strikes dancing up your head all the time.Giving you chance to die at any time. Feeding up my soul never been easy as you imagine it. NO. It was a very hard meal of my day, And on that day she crossed my mind. Her voice calling up my name, How can I forget her. She is the only one I ever loved.She meant to me everything. Thinking of someone you love will give you the reason to struggle in this war. But anyway "Mr.Fear" and his friends Execute her soul and left me alone. Struggling alone. With my notebook.
C43C896B-8D27-49A3-A329-9E4CFB591C11.jpeg
After all, it will be always your decision, Remember once you kill that soul nothing can heal it. Once "Mr.Fear" and his friends lead your decisions. There is no way back. I kept her sound in my mind, her picture in front of me. But under the pressure, everyone behaves in a unique way. Some people struggles and some run give up easily.And in the end. Don't go with the flow. Fight. And fight there is always way out in every storm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44