The moans of a street beggar

in #story7 years ago

3093017_L.jpg

Yes Divine ..
God who has this self ..
God who holds this soul ..
God who flips this heart ..

Yes Rabbi ..
today..
I came once more ..
with a gloomy and lonely face ..
poke the problem in self ..
whereas everything you have given ..

Yes Rabbul 'izzati ..
I acknowledge every ni'mat of Your giving ..
and I..
I confess my sins ..
my sins that I do ..
with your giving ..

Allahu Rabbi ..
shame in your presence, yes Rabbi ..
however, no place to go back ..
forgive my high sins ..
mischief done with ni'mat that you give ..
Allahu ya Divlah Rabbi ..

O my Lord of my wisdom in your hand ..
do me in your eyes, Ya Rabbi ..
every tear of tears that comes out of this ..
the swift moisture on this cheek ..
expect a million blessings from You, Divine Ya ..

hope every hot cherry poison this ..
the flowing lajus fell to the cheek ..
remind yourself of this fate ..
will be seen in the audience of all creatures later ..
will be shown a disgrace that try to save today ..
will be weighed by deeds and sins of mounting high ..
hope every falling incision moistens this face ..
able to make amends for this self ..

Dear Allah..
no hope other than to You ..
if I could be this land ..
willing i dipijaki ..
My hide reminds me of the promise ..
My promise that I never take care of ..
Allahu Rabbi ..
forgive this weakness ..

O All-Knowing God ..
You know all this my heart ..
instead you set every step of this ..
make everything easy for this self ..
amin ..

dump me in strength and patience ..
so I can wade through mehnah all the way ..
hope i am in mujahadah in every circumstance ..
hope mu'ahadah I cause sweetness ..
so I can taste the sweetness of faith ..
to be honest with faith ..
giving honesty to truth
give life to all life ..
live in obedience in obedience ..
armed with faith faith ..
and finally heading to victory day ..

amin ..

Sort:  

jazakallahukhair. amin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56