Rain could hit river on rainy day

in #story5 years ago

Slowly more deeply black dark... Sometimes it is a little wind and growing, but it is not permanent ,between the room and the house is to the trees.

Gatehouse think all the mangoes dude...

But the mother's orders will not be out of one leg and the house...

But that is not the mind . I'm going to open the Door... This time, it felt more the mind... The wind is on the rise, and my room and growing...

How to go out,I got to the window. Then there will be help from him.

suddenly hridoy is coming to see him.

– hridoy.... My door a little bit of debt, I'll go out there.

-No, open the door, ,my mother's forbidden.

...

I said two more people... all the same... But why... It's okay for me to go out there, I don't understand... The sound of a lot of buzz reading is out there.

Rain coming in....

Last year how much of a river is jumping at this time... In the rain, everyone in the river is in a shower. That no one to convince emotions...

The days of rain are really great, or what does it mean to me?

And if it's raining at night.. And the previous people, like grandparents, grandma in their mouths to hear the story of Ghost... This good is impossible to find in anything....

But I'm not going to go out. It wasn't before. It was raining and we were racing on the field with football and everyone in the rain in the river or pond.....

In the rain and two things can be seen in a different way... An eye water.. Another is the moment to in the rain-hee hee hee.

The rain in the fields actually ran into the art garden... The sound of rain in the banana leaf is not as ... And without seeing any signs of rain... Big quality leaf large taro leaf works on chest... It's okay but I don't to understand why everyone stuck in my room all the time.

Sitting next to the window... I used to sit and playing nuts in a small way. And I'd put an ant in the almond peel, and I said that's your boat that's out. Hee Hee hee.

Then the power actually did not last long... Twenty-four hours lasted for eight hours. afternoon sit to read lamp light... more insect than what I've been through...

Some days had to fall through the lamps again... How many hair burning out in the dank fire. Just read the douse.... And the mother is always pester, for that how many rung .

A day event... There's heavy rain out there, and it's very loud peed shares..

I think it's raining.

I saw the mother open the door. – Mom I have to talk to you. - I have a lot of work to do – rain really keeps me in the room.

– Like.. This is what you do in the room. -No, no, I have to tell you today, if you don't get out of the rain. -Don't disturb. -I'm not going to say no.

Why don't, you're not in the past, when you have a loss, you can call the sky. -What that to go.. Then there's a need for obstruction. Oman stuck in the so it, it seems dead...

Let me live like a few days. need to die perhaps. If you free now, you die. It's not like this two days. -Don't be mad.
the problem, I know that I can die at any time, so it's just that the calling of the sky in the open space maybe die. It is better to die in a prisoner's house.

-I went out. -Look at me. -Look mother I don't want to die in a prisoner's house.

The river may be sitting.... How much is the shower in the river, and maybe I won't be there for a shower.

It is because of me that I am not hurt. I nerds to advance my news. Because it has the power to endure and nerds me. Not all people have this .

That is why it may everyone's death. I saw the water in the river and I could not control the greed. The sky came back dark... And started yelling loudly...

A lot of remain, and I'm not going to die prematurely. I'm so blessed that I see the rain that can river is my under the open skies.... One day maybe it will come. forever from this world.... You're crying, I'm going to come to this world. Not now,smilingly Screenshot_119.pnghas gone to Hee hee hee.

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84