My Wish

in #story6 years ago

"MY WISH"

A Teacher came home from her school. She had brought some papers with her to check. It was children's work on the article "My Wish" given by her.


After night walk, she began to organize, and her husband was playing his favorite game on smart phone.


She almost checked all, but after checked the last one she start crying and listening to her senses, her husband came to her and ask the cause of crying,"what happened," he said.


She replied. "Tomorrow I had given children the work to write an article "My Wish", and that last article inspired me so much that i start thinking unusual."

He was curious than and ask, "what is the article?"


The teacher said "listen" and than she start reading the article...


"I wish i'd become a smartphone. My parents love a smartphone so much that they forget me. Even when my dad comes home from office, so he has a smartphone, there is a tendency for me, but not for smartphone.

When my parents work and the phone bell rings, they will pick up the phone immediately and they do not even see how much I cry. They play games on their smartphone, not with me.

When they talked to someone on the phone, they do not listen to what I say.

That's why I wish I'd be a smartphone."


Husband Heard it and asked emotionally "who's written this Article?"


Teacher replied..... "Our Son....!"

Yes We Are So Busy In Our Life, But We Have To Give As Much Time To Our Family As We Can.


Thanks For Your Time.

Hope You Enjoyed the Story.

Image Source: GOOGLE IMAGES "Edited"

Story Idea: Idea taken from URDU LANGUAGE story. "only Idea Taken"

You can Also check my Photoshop work ....

Sketch of My Friend

Double Exposure Action

Cartoonic look of real Photo

Character Design "Sheru"

Thanks Again

Good Day


Sort:  

Congratulations, your post received 3.45% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @shrazi! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 85% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42