Bhomra and his house

in #story3 years ago

image.png

I like security, I like this song very much Come on in, take a look and enjoy yourself! I'm the one to fix your mood I'll tell the story, I'll hear the story tomorrow. It's great i fell in love with you i'm mine I will build a beautiful house, I will build a house That Google bird would come out of the company I used to fall asleep upstairs but nothing

I don't live forever, so I'm in a beautiful house
I made a mistake this time
Should be thrown in the dustbin.
There was a very sad hand in that room
It turned out that he had left that house somewhere
Didn't want to go where you were all day

I was looking for you
Something is lost, you are more than that
Bigger will get more and I don't know anything
How beautiful it will be to never return to my home
It's time for me to bring new flowers in the morning

Humayun is newer than the previous house
Home is what you understand
Get away from you
New in its place.
If good things don't happen that day

Sort:  

I finally am able to forgive her and become who I really am with all my personality and talents I never knew I had. Fuck I feel amazing.

I happen to believe people choose to hurt nc they are not educated on that subject. I used to choose hurt from my mother all my life,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45