Thinking late at night...

in #story7 years ago (edited)

So... Its 1am... And here I am thinking about my life... I found this picture to be one of the most accurate and deepest lines I´ve ever read on the internet...

6dd35a11e686e903bdc695cbaf98bfa9--anonymous-wise-words.jpg

The last months hasnt been the best for me... Sometimes because I feel like I dont have enough motivation on my work, my co-workers are amazing, and they respect me and I respect and admire them, but, sometimes even that isnt enough... Other times is because of my love life, I´m 27 years old and still single, not that that matters too much, but, sometimes its like I feel the social preassure, and, having a girl I absolutely like, not even sure if I´m in love with her, and having her not pay attention to me doesnt help at all...

Right now, lots of close co-workers and friends has just quit, so I feel even lonier, yeah, I still have lots of friends, but its kinda lonely, maybe I´m just overthinking here...

So, yeah, its my first post in english, sorry if there was some mistake over here or over there, and I really just ramble and let my fingers type whatever I felt like, maybe some other day I´ll really talk about what the picture above means to me... I just find it on internet after a long time and made me feel like I should make a post about it...

That´s it, good night!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32