Who owns the ghetto ?

in #story7 years ago

Episode 14

Delete's tempo increased in such a way he transferred his anger to
her brother unknowing to him. And you young man what did you do to he? He spoke aggressively and pushed the young man back annoyingly and positioned well thinking his one of the Tigers.

How dear you pushed me, he responded by trying to fight Delete, on seeing that the young girl who sat helplessly crying rose, shouting at Delete and her brother, separating them was her first thought and she did that diligently.

Who are you? Have you come here to beat my brother after raping me, she asked with a broken heart. Delete was a cultist yes, but he hates rape. Rape was sighted in number two of Delete’s agenda, deceiving a girl just to get want you want is beautiful raping, on hearing the unbelievable accusation he acted fast.

Am not part of them, I was passing when I heard you crying, this brutality is what am fighting for, is it not high time we put a stop to all these atrocities? I need your support, let's erase Stone and his gang out of this community.

We, I especially, are sick and tired of his kleptomaniac and his barbarism. Once he mentioned fighting, the young girl and her brother kept calm.

Young girl: Who are you and what is your mission. She asked desperately.

Delete: Am Chibuzor a son of Mazi Dike from this community, though it hasn’t gotten to three weeks I came back to this community since 7 years I left, so when I came back I noticed that my people, the members of this community are seriously dying both spiritual, emotionally, physically and socially in pain and anguish and I have made up my mind to fight for them.

Wow! The young girl and her brother said together. Am Ebuka her senior brother, am really glad to hear this great news, Stone and his gang have definitely destroyed our community and the heart of our dear people here, his members raped my sister and I swear to avenge.

Delete: You can only do that if you join us.

Ebuke: Am ready to join, let's erase his atrocities out from Umuezi.

Delete: Yes and to make sure he pays for putting our people in timorous way and all the abomination he committed.

All of them left the scene happily.

7pm (Evening)

Chief Allison drove out with his land cruiser to Stone's house. After driving for some minutes he arrived at Tigers gate which a Tiger opened a gate for him immediately they noticed it was him.

He drove in and came down with Tigers hailing him calling him different types of honouring names. Chief Allison shook hand with Stone and was ushered in by Stone.

To be continued.

Sort:  

Congratulations @shines! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55