Story OF a Lion and Mouse

in #story5 years ago

the lion and the mouse once upon a time
there lived a lion who ruled the forest
one day after eating his meal the lion
fell asleep under a tree a little mouse

saw him and thought it would be fun to
play on it he began running up and down
the sleeping lion he ran up the tail and
sweep down the lion cub angrily the loud

the roar he grabbed the mouse with his huge
paw the mouse struggled but could not
escape the lion over his big jaws to
swallow him the mouse was very scared I

shall never forget it maybe one day I
can help you the lion was so amused by the idea of
the mouse being able to help him that he

lifted up his paw and let him go
you are lucky my friend that I've just
eaten now go but don't mess with me
again or I will make a meal of you a few

days later the lion was roaming the
jungle hunters set a trap to catch the line
the hunters hid behind the tree waiting
for the lion to approach the trap as he

did the hunters pulled the ropes
uncommon on it the Lions started to wall
loudly and try to escape the hunters
pass in the net they went back to the

village to bring a cart to transport
the lion was still warring loudly
all the animals including the mouse
heard the war is in trouble I must

return the favor

he soon reached the lion don't worry me
king I will set you free he climbed up
the trap and used his shot little teeth
to bite through the ropes

finally, he freed the lion from the trap
the lion realized that even a little
a mouse can be a great help
Thank You mouse I will never trouble you again
we'll live happily in my forest he saved

a king's life now you are the prince of
this forest Thank You King bye see you
soon

ah where are you going don't you want to
play on me and slide down my tail
the mouse started jumping on his back
were sliding down his tail after a while

the hunters came back with a big cart to
carry the lion the lion a mouse saw them
and started running towards them
Hawaiian gave up a big war the hunters

were terrified ran away back to the
village a lion and mouse became friends
forever

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87