The Cutest Thing You'll See on Steemit All Day

in #story7 years ago

This could possibly be the most photogenic creature of all time. But you tell me.

Sometimes, you need to stop and lick the roses...

Then curl up in a fox ball to take a nap...

Maybe I can sneak a bite of pizza when Mom's not looking...

Or go for a swim in Oak Creek in Sedona...

Time for another nap and STREEEEETTTTCCHHH...

Ooh, a hike. Did you say hike? I LOVE HIKES...

A husky with a water bottle is a well-behaved husky...

I love going to Sunday happy hour on the patio...what's that pink stuff?

Actually, more like Sunday bum day...

And some cuddles with my stuffed puppy Beesh...

But no cuddles are as good as cuddles with Dad...

Sometimes he lets me wear these kick-ass shades...

And when we get home, I like to curl up with a good book...

Or camp out in my coffee table fort...

And play dress up sometimes...

Plus, you know, more naps...

When it's Christmas time, I get very festive (more treats that way)...

But don't mess with me, I know Tae Kwon Dog...

Unless it's nap time...

Then again, did you say HIKE? To the creek??

Mom calls this "pineapple upside down dog." I lay like this every day for some reason...

It's just one of my many hobbies, like learning food photography...

Wait. IS THAT A CAT?!

MOMMMMM no more pictures!

Okay, okay. I'm done..... for now. ;)

Sort:  

Adorable! Love the picture-story.

Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it. Laska says...

Roh roh roh roh!

Best tail on steemot today (sorry about that :))

this is indeed the cutest ever posted in steemit. i loov huskies 😍😜

@sharingeverybite
I just love animals and especially dogs! Siberian Husky, right? Thanks for sharing such cute pictures! :)

Yep, Siberian Husky! Glad you enjoyed them :)

I sure did! Very cool!

Boy, she is one adorable pup :) And with those shades on - coolest canine on the block by far!

Thanks @septimusmaximus! I always want to call her a cool cat, but she gets distracted by the.... Did you say CAT?

Punny, love it!

Beware of the puppy days!

That's very cute dog m8!

Wow such a cutie! Great post!

so cute ... nice photoshooting =)

Oh I love huskies. Yours is so beautiful, and clearly a happy puppy! Up-voted and following for more :D

Thank you! She's definitely the most hyper one of the family! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80