Let me be a smart phone only (story)

in #story6 years ago

Good morning steemian all friends, this time I want to share with you the story of a child who wants to be a smart phone

A teacher after dinner, he began to check the homework done by his students. At that time, her husband walked nearby with a smart phone while Learning Business Online.

When reading the last note, the teacher's mother started to cry with tears in her eyes ...

Her husband saw it and asked, 'Why are you crying dear?
What happened?'

Wife: 'Yesterday I gave homework to my students, to write something about the topic: >>> What I Want <<<


'Husband: "OK, but why are you crying?

'Wife:' Checking their notes, that's what made me cry.

'Husband wants to know:' What is written on the note that makes you cry?

'Wife:' Listen to this boy's writing ...

"My desire is to be a smart phone.

My parents really love their smart phones.

They care about their smart phones, so sometimes they forget to care for me. My father came home from the tired office, he has a lot of time for his smart phone, but not for me.



When my parents did some important work and the smart phone rang, they immediately picked up the phone, but not for me, even if I wailed to cry.

They play games on smart phones, they do not play with me.

They talk to someone on their smart phone, they never listen to me, even if I say something important.

So, my desire is to be a Smart Phone. "

After listening to the student's notes, the husband was touched and asked his wife, 'Who wrote that dear?'.

Wife: 'Our son!' 😢😢😢😢😢😢


all steemian friends

Gadgets are really useful, but they are all for ease. Let's not stop loving family members and people who love us.

Children see and feel everything what happens with & around them. Things can be written on their minds with lasting effects. Let's be careful, so they do not grow with love and fake things.

Let's change!

follow me if you like my post. @shaimah

Sort:  

keren postingannya kk, oh ya kk sudah saya vote dan follow ya kk, saya pemula ni kk, bantu saya juga ya kk
https://steemit.com/steem/@saumalina/20180219t025416811z-post

tengoh lemoh lon kirem sbd manteng beh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43