A true fact

in #story7 years ago

With a son of poor families, a poor girl from the same village is married! The boy is 21 years old, and the girl is 16 years old! After the marriage, the boy said to the girl, do you have any wish?
.
The girl said, there was a great hope for my engineer! Then the boy came to Dhaka with the girl. To get admission in the university, she is studying. The boy worked from 4am to 9pm in the morning. The cost of the girl's education and the cost of the family.
.
After a long time, there is no physical relationship between husband and wife! The boy's friend asked the question, who is the boy? The girl answers, she is my brother!
The boy never runs rickshaws, sometimes wages, sometimes works in the brick kiln, and sometimes works for the potters. L for the girl, not thinking of himself, earning money for her, for making the girl an engineer! Suddenly the test came! The girl and the boy did not sleep in their eyes. The boy works 20 hours a day for work. The remaining 4 hours to cook everything in the household
Starting from all the works. Thus the girl's test
It's over!
.
Then the boy decreased a little work. She passed the test results! I got a job in a good place, a lot of money was owned by me. The big house, the car, and more are the girls' l. No one knows, whether he is married or who is her husband?
.
She has a big house lighting, a big party. But no one knows what is required for this party. What is the question of all?
Party Everyone asked the girl what would the party say for? The girl said at 12 o'clock in front of everyone party!
.
The boy is standing in one corner of the house wearing a lungi towel and a ribbon! It was 12 o'clock, then the girl took the boy's hand and brought it where the cake was kept!
.
He came there and said to all:
Gentle men and women, nobody knows? Whose head has gum, I did not eat myself and started studying. Her
All happiness in life is sacrificing for me. This is not my physical relationship with whom my husband is married! Put him in this cloth so that you can recognize him. This house, car, money, not even the cost of sweat sweat!
.
If I give 100 times his wife, everything I have, I will not leave my husband anywhere. That's the husband's wife
Love ..... what friends say ---- bright-precious opinions like all boys and girls

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49