Do aliens exist? - One of my example when I experienced something unusual

in #story7 years ago

The aliens and their existence, eternal themes - some argue that they exist, some that do not.

On this question, unfortunately, hardly anyone can give us the answer. And those who know the answer to that, and if they speak out about it, probably they will be dead.

I've personally always been "freak" about the existence of aliens. As a kid I would sit for hours on the balcony and watch the sky, would not you may have noticed something unknown.

I heard a lot of stories, even from close family where they saw the unknown flying objects...
But personally I have never seen something similar. But I really wanted!

Is it possible that we are near such a large universe we only living?
Hmmm ... I do not know, this theory has always been suspicious!

I personally believe that we are not. I do not know the exact reason why, but somehow I believe that, if it's the distance from I do not know how many light years and not know which galaxies, there is some form of life.

The biggest proof comes from Roswell

1947 years is far from my birth, but still, I've researched what happened then.
In fact, maybe you know that in July 1947 in smal American town of Roswell overthrew strange unknown aircraft.
The army quickly intervened, picked up the remains of UFOs and publicly communicated that it was a balloon.

The farmer in whose yard were scattered remnants of this UFO, and told everyones what he saw and found.

Despite the fact that army knocked on his door and he had to commit to remain silent, soon the rumors and people who claimed to know what the time was.
There were pictures of strange humanoids, who do not look like with this planet:

What do you think? Is this image real?
It's hard to say, there is a lot images like this on internet...

What about Obama and his security guards?

A few years ago there was a picture and claim that Obama have reptiles or aliens for security guards.
If you look closely at the person in the picture really seems so...
My opinion is that it is maybe not exactly true...

But I stand behind the claim that if aliens exist, it certainly helps our civilization, and they are present on our planet.

My story about the encounter with something unusual

I already wrote that when I was a little boy I used to sit in the open at night and look at the sky.
But when this happened I was not quite so small, I was big enough sense to know what I saw.

In fact, I and my friend in one summer evening walked by a street where there was no light. This complete darkness around us, helped us to better see the glowing thing in the sky.

At one point, looking into the distance on sky I noticed that occurred one flashing dot. After it immediately appeared and the second, third, fourth... NINE.
Nine glowing objects formed some form in the sky, and slowly, one by one goes off and disappeared.

Even my friend who does not believe in these things was totally freaked out!

It looked like this:

What do you think about that? What are these points of light?
For me it was a totally new and strange experience, the first time I saw something like that.
I hope to see and witness even something similar.


Thanks for reading and have a good day / night!

Sort:  

I think that is because they do not talk about something that does not exist so many rumors about something that some believe and some do not

Everyone has their own opinion, some do not believe and some believe. The answer may never know we mere mortals.

Greetings, @shadowactor! Very clear and uptodate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46