You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Year of Passion and Misunderstanding- Short Story Pt.2

in #story7 years ago

Nice story @raybilson, thank you for sharing! Will there be a follow up? I'm intrigued.

By the way, I would try and separate paragraphs in visible blocks since this way it's easier to read long texts, at least for me.

Keep it up, and see you soon,
Shaden

Sort:  

Thanks, Shaden
I will be fixing it. The post didn't took well the change in format.
As for the end. I kinda like how is written. Is supposed to make the reader choose and think what kind of person do those choices describe.

Indeed, I like those kinds of stories! But the way it ended seemed like you wanted to follow up. At least to me, or maybe I misinterpreted. Still, great story, great job!

Keep up the good work and keep them coming!

See you later!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47