Original Short Real Story: 'I am not Beautiful. Or the Way Love Finds Your Beauty.'

in #story8 years ago

'I am not beautiful.'-she told.
'What are You saying? How You dare to say these words? Never again repeat that! You are the most beautiful in the entire world!'-I said.

I thought, honestly, I thought that the people at this age do not really think of those things. Do not think only skin-deep.

'Do You think she is beautiful?'-I have asked.
'What? Of course she is! I have chosen the most beautiful!'- he answered and looked to her side.

I looked at her, looked at him and unconsciously felt tears accumulating in my eyes, rolling down my cheeks.
Vaizdo rezultatas pagal užklausą „women face old“
Of course she is. He had chosen the most beautiful one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69