You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE AMERICAN DREAM (An Original Short Story - Part 3 of 4)

in #story8 years ago (edited)

interesting, does someone read it, or just blind automatic voting for reward? It's sad that people don't even try to see, what you want to show...

or money is the best reward and feedback is not needed?

Sort:  

What kinds of rewards you mean?

i mean reward for the author.

Don't get it, how is that connected?

i mean: will author disappointed if he gets only money without any feedback from readers?

and we have got answer from @ericvancewalton

I do like to hear feedback from readers, @seva. I'm constantly learning and always want to get better.

So my question about the reward is no longer relevant:)

I do like to hear feedback from readers, @seva. I'm constantly learning and always want to get better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43