Steemit Truman Show: IT's NOT SHAKESPEARE, BUT IT's GENUINE.

in #story7 years ago

My Entire Life, day by day, on Steemit.

IT's NOT SHAKESPEARE, BUT IT'S GENUINE

@SebCam Steemit link is in the original YouTube video description.

"It's Possible..."


Step 1. Do what u LOVE. Do what EXCITES you.
Step 2. Share with Steemit to monetize Dream$.
Step 3. Remember BOREDOM is the Enemy...
(NOT some abstract "failure")

Sort:  

Great work Seb! Minimal effort - decent payout. That's what we love :)

After NOT-doing Steemit for a WiFi-less time in my Life I have come to the conclusion that it totally trumps FaceBonk, Twatter, and InstaCrack. So Im gonna focus on frequent Steemit's ALL DAY, EVERYDAY Minimal effort - decent payout. Vteam! ;)

Spending toooo much time on editing Steemit was my original problem. I LOVE Steemit, lets go one vid at a time...

That's okay. Nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39