The REALEASE of my UPCOMING Novel!

in #story7 years ago

The Time Has COME!

 Time and time again I have been asked to put my thoughts and inner demons to work on a story that lasts a little more than a few pages, and I feel like it is finally time I get to work on it! I will pursue to only grant my readers with the best experience that they can get, and shall it be unnerving or discomforting then so be it, as this novel will speak of real problems, and real issues, but disguised behind a façade of fictional characters and how their journeys ensue. I have an idea of writing in a way that the book follows multiple journeys through its duration, in which I can create multiple atmospheres but tie them together as one in the final book. Difficult task perhaps, but I am never one to stray away from indulging myself in a challenge. 

 Creating a story is not easy, as it does take quite the drain on creativity and originality, for me anyways, the book will most probably become a series, I do not plan on writing a book of 600 pages and upwards, but rather books around 300 pages, each with their own designated journey through somebody's life, and the issues they may face throughout their journey, stating that, the amount of books that will be released is directly proportional to what you, as the reader, wants. You being a collective term for the audience that will be reading my books, I will be spending a lot of time and effort on these books, as I have already started with the first, I hope to be finished with the first book by the beginning of next year, in accordance to that, I would like to ask you, reading this, to state your opinion of whether an eBook or published hard copy to be a better idea.

 I want this book to become an outsource, a novel that one can read to remember that there are many people in this world facing their own problems and demons. You may be asking why I would choose to write about such a depressing topic, but the only answer I can give at this moment in time is; the youth of today has definitely gained a lot of attention within the suicidal and depressive department, now I am not saying that everyone who is in this world is one of these, or has a disorder, or anxiety, or whatever the case is, I merely just want to write it to be able to reach those people, and to show them that they are not alone, creating the atmosphere of such a book with become increasingly difficult, as I want to directly connect with the reader, and leave them interested in what the next chapter in that person's life is. I want to create a sense of realism and a sense of reassurance in the readers mind, and perhaps help them through their tough times, a year back, when my depression was quite severe, all I wanted, was for someone to understand what I was going through, and that is why I am writing this book, I want to give that sense of understanding to those who need it, obviously there are already novels and series of television shows out there that depicts this topic already, but I feel like I can add a certain edge, so to speak, and really have the mind flustered with good thoughts to suppress the bad thoughts that one may be experiencing.

 I do not want to sugar coat any of the mentioned topics, as that will stray away from what I said earlier about creating realism, but through the façade of fictional characters. I do intend for this to reach a more mature audience within the youth, but I do want to make it available so that younger people within the youth will also be able to relate and understand what is being said, and yet again, this creates a challenge as I will not be able to be as flexible with an intense vocabulary, but rather a sophisticated simple vocabulary, and if you do want to know how to write like I write, go analyze my story; In the Eye of the Storm, and then continue to scroll up to one of my newer posts on; Simple ways to Improve your Writing. 

I do appreciate any feedback from anyone who feels the need to do so, if anything, I would prefer you to leave a comment and tell me what you think about this idea. Please do not forget to show your support by upvoting this post and following my blog, I appreciate every ounce of support I get, as it is you, the reader, who keeps me motivated and inspired to write more! I will also be posting updates and excerpts from the book, so that you can be a part of journey, and so that you can have a sense of involvement, as it is you, again, the reader, who drives me to write.

pexels-photo-407233.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43