You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHRISTMAS IN RUSSIA

in #story7 years ago

Hi my dear oleg326756! Long time no see!

Just in time for the MAW vote and resteem. =)

Hmmmm Christmas in South Korea is way different than I am used to. It is seen more as a couples day. You see couples everywere and all the fancy restaurants are full to the brim with lovebirds. Think all the kids are home with grandma. Kids still get presents but it's not a big family gathering as in other countries.

Sort:  

Hello there mate!

Haha, well, to be completely honest, it was MAW vote and resteem that sort of "forced" me to make a post. I didn't want to miss this opportunity. And, since the Russian Orthodox Christmas wasn't too far behind, I decided to make it into a topic of my newest post.

I rather like the Korean concept of Christmas. I would like to experience it myself one day. I hope you had a pleasant time over the holidays yourself! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65