You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chattels and Chains

in #story6 years ago

Great collab you two! Both parts are nicely written and show different strength and character of each author. And I really like that you finished the story with a nice happy and high note, brisby :D.
                   
Congrats for your curie vote ^_^.

Sort:  

~UwU~

@brisby did definitely leave a high note in comparison to her low note from last time. Anyways, I gott do my obligatory screaming of “yah got a curie!” for @brisby. Anyways:

A6EE9D3D-E098-4138-B9AB-2F6883F43674.jpeg

Merry Christmas to both of you XD.

Thank you and Merry Christmas to you as well, Scrawly! I hope that you and yours have a wonderful day!

Aww! A celebratory grunt! Thank you, Felix! (Had to end this one a bit brighter than last time. I'm not one for torturing adorable goats. 😉)

Thank you so much, Scrawly! I'm happy that you liked it, my fellow Stein fan! 🤗 Felix's powerful beginning was fantastic, emotional, and a tough act to follow. Saddie has been through a lot in our last two stories and I couldn't resist the chance to give her a happier closing this time around.

Thank you as well for the congrats for the curie vote! (After logging on and seeing my response list, I laughed and did an awkward celebratory dance - with jazz hands! 😁)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71