To She That Writes

in #story3 years ago

Show me a writer.
She who writes brighter just so I can feel every inch of life's bitter.
Have I ever really read your piece, beneath ur skirts, and not feel brighter?
Or were your words, so warm under ur bra, not comfortable enough for me, another fighter?

Show me another writer.
She that writes bitter-sweet pains from every corner of her waist, smiles and gaze.
I've been, and I am glad for every moment for which you've set my heart ablaze.
Be it bad or good, deep within, a man has nothing for you but praises.
See who he has become.
You taught him everything so well.
You taught him to remember the kiss, the stare and that rushing hugs over your smooth warm body/words.
There's never really any regrets.
To have read the stories and lessons you wrote.

Now I build fences,
Just so no one gets near the secret I so guard.
To she who can writes.
I've deep thoughts, like her deep moans when I thrust between her legs,...
Nothing so far is even as slightly bright as this light you give to me.

To She That Writes.

Thanks for reading., comment and upvote for more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67703.52
ETH 3449.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73