The Universe Before The World "About The Womb" Prologue

in #story7 years ago

Screenshot_6.png

The story I am about to tell is all the things I have experienced in the journey of life as a human being; at least that's what dakka says.

dakka madakka, a dark-skinned mysterious man with a rather short posture, which when we met he was wearing a rather strange outfit with colored beads burning on his chest, and there was an AR writing (he said, it stands for Nature of the Womb) in his left chest, and walking hastily with his weeping little limbs even more strangely, he introduced himself as "a preacher of the news of the Womb." The strange profession I first heard.

when I first met her dakka, and when she started telling me these stories, I honestly did not listen and respond even, to be honest, at first I admired her insane. until one day, after he always came to me at unexpected times, I began to get the great things from his stories. With an inexplicable feeling, I began to put my trust and start hearing everything.

this book is the documentation of almost everything that is not told to me. a simple story that in time has significance for my life. stories that in very mysterious ways and degrees are able to change the way I look about myself, the life, and the universe in which I am.

I deliberately write it with the style and language in such a way I reconstruct from everything I've ever heard and can remember from a dakka figure. as much as I can, I also want to present a dakka figure directly in front of you-an entrepreneur who is telling the story directly.

every part of this book I deliberately wrote is not too long, let me read it when you can very relaxed enjoy it. and to be honest, I also hope, later when this book is published and sold in bookstores, it will not be too expensive. I just want you to read it. and if you like it, I hope you will ask the nearest person you love to read it,


Thanks and happy reading.


wait for the next story


Fahd Djibran's work


Literator alias: Novia Fajriani
Stylists: Elcreative
Ilustrai contents: Sweta Kartika


Published by Noura Books


if the story above can be entertaining you please follow me to other stories about the fairy tales of Alam Rahim and also votes, resteem or consider giving me a new book.


SBD Wallet - @sayedmahdaly
DASH Wallet - XquHyH3y7bEkrXCxqtVpW4avdWNJUBpsEb
ETH Wallet - 0xce6b987576a0d4198c1ff1f3664a073852934d25
LTC Wallet - LRKyUBG1xk66SKgHry8PKWoA83C8zP1652


with the gifts I have given thanks sarah but this is only for entertainment is not to be used as where others use it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41