LEARN TO BE BETTER

in #story7 years ago

Hello steemit and steemian
My name is sayed machfudz
I am 21 years old
My hobby travelling

I am a newbie recently i feel made a mistake in starting a post for steemit so i want to rectify my introduc, recently i consult with friends who have followed steemit but i try to change it and i am very grateful to friends who have been Help me to solve this problem
I am happy with steemit, with the steemit I can develop my idea idea and tell others
Steemit also helps me to be more creative and open my mind and I am very happy with this steemit because it helps the steemian prosperity

Thank you STEEMIT


I hope to be received in steemit thanks for @steemit and steemian
upfote and followme @sayedmachfudz

Sort:  

WOW the second picture is absolutely gorgeous . Keep it up !

thank you ☺️

Nice post..... gonna follow u for more.....

If u like then u can follow me at @honeychum

thank you ☺️ I follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71