My experience installing advertising A-ADS bitcoin paying expensive and proven payment

in #story7 years ago




Today I want to share my experience about advertising promoting bitcoin A-ADS initially I doubt A-ADS ad promoting bitcoin.
Early witdrawals because my bitcoin 0.0001 after reaching 0.0001 witdrawals limit increased again into 0001 I think an advertising A-ADS bitcoin no intention to pay but I still put advertising A-ADS bitcoin because I do not have google adsense advertising as my bitcoin waktupun in A- ADS bitcoin withdrawal reaches the threshold is 0001 when I want to try witdrawals apparently my bitcoin wallet had gone into bitcoin.co.id I am very grateful, not in vain I put up advertising A-ADS bitcoin is guaranteed payment.

if you want to try please register it here https://a-ads.com/

below the picture proof of payment and view my blog.

Figure A-ADS evidence bitcoin Pay



Image view my blog




If you want to see my view / visitor histats blog click the link below.
http://www.histats.com/viewstats/?act=2&sid=3806602

with all the info on my experience advertising A-ADS neighbor bitcoin I hope can be useful for all my friends.

Thank you for reading the article my experience.

if anyone wants to ask please or need help with advertising A-ADS bitcoin. I'll answer what I can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40