You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Piece Of Mind Captured In A Psychedelic Tale(original story, drawing and gif)

in #story8 years ago

The dragon survived! What a lucky one. I like them so much. Usually I put golden cucumberseeds out of my window. Those little fellas love to snack them so much.

Sort:  

Ah really, wow I did not know that :D Have you talked to this little dragon? I would love to read the story from his point of view :D

The language is quite hard to understand. They say something like "brobbeldiprup". But they look very happy while saying this.

Haha, I am sure if you practice you can learn to understand :)

I applied for a language-course now. Soon I will!

Nice, I am starting with sanskrit now :) Youtube :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42