Joint Exercises in the City of Da Nang Vietnam and Enjoy the Beauty of the White Sand Beach of Da Nang, Vietnam

in #story7 years ago

Just like yesterday I was telling my training trip a year ago in the country of Vietnam.

we were there I was assigned by the state to participate in a joint exercise between the three countries, namely Thailand, Vietnam and Indonesia. places where this training is the province of Da Nang, Vietnam. on my travels I am as a coach who brought the team Aceh Indonesia, I am grateful selected to coach the team this joint exercise. and a very memorable once in my travels this is the beauty of the white sand beaches of Da Nang. spacious and clean.

Da nang is the fourth largest city in Vietnam are good size and its role is growing rapidly.

First, the city is beautiful naturally, diimpit coastal and Central Highlands.

Danang residents are proud of their city and regularly proves its reputation as the most friendly city dwellers in Vietnam.

Things to do in Danang, such as Marble Mountain who witnessed the war as well as the beaches that stretch and serene.

I there I was greeted by a delegation of representatives from the state vietnam. then treated and taken to hotel accommodation and meals are served a la da Nang




After tired on the way to the city da nang vietnam, we rest in a well-known hotel in the city of Da nang named Amy Hotel,

the next morning we practiced to adapt in a beautiful beach is overgrown with palm trees.




In the afternoon we headed for the beach Da Nang Using a vehicle Hotel.





And about 15 minutes we arrived at the beach da nang.



While in the coastal areas we easily find European tourists who are indulge in the hot sunshine coast.



Then we warmed up with a combined 3 countries Thailand, Vietnam and Indonesia.







After heating practicing together on the beach da nang. we headed to the gym provided by the delegation vietnam.

Here kiami practice together and share knowledge with each other.

held goal of this training is to increase familiarity between the three countries, and uphold the kinship of fellow fighters from asia.






And in closing I share a picture of a man who led the group team to vietnam country for the first time that my own @satria.

I'm proud to get to Da Nang Vietnam for sharing knowledge all enjoy the beauty of the city of Da Nang Vietnam.


Declares my trip in Vietnam Da Nang city in 2016 and,

I hope you liked my post this on my trip to Da Nang,

hopefully steemit friends can visit the city of Da Nang, Vietnam.

Thank you for your participation for a visit and see my posting this.

Sort:  

I love this !! Looks like an amazing experience !!

I also like, I hope to see you when I was assigned to the US next year

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67623.71
ETH 3786.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70