Steemers: Join me for a Live Q&A with Peter Sage!!

in #story6 years ago (edited)

WHAT'S UP YOU LOVELY STEEMERS?

Everyone knows I’m a nice guy…Once in a while, I just wanna do something nice for people!!! 

What's up with that?

Recently a made friends with a very powerful, wonderful man named Peter Sage. He's a high level, highly conscious, very successful entrepreneur....  he's spoken alongside some heavy hitters such as Sir Richard Branson, Kofi Anan, and (I know the anarchists love him) former US President Bill Clinton :D

He's just an awesome WOKE dude and BLEW the crowd away @ the Infinite Man Summit in Lisbon.

He recently spend 6 months in jail (without ever committed a crime) and transformed a LOT of lives while in the inside. He's up for awards for that, too....

Tomorrow, Tuesday 28th at 7pm UK time we are doing a free Q&A!

This is a very rare opportunity to get into the mind of... a very unique and powerful individual

It’s happening inside our free Facebook Group – the Infinite Man Mastermind.

I can't imagine why you would not want to pop by :)

Mucho love

-Sasha

Sort:  

Great content its a so helpful

Posted using Partiko Android

haha damn. I deleted my 11 year old facebook account.

I knew #deletefacebook was gonna come back to bite me in the ass.

I'll may just create a quick dummy account for this one time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78