Wealth Is A Process Not An Event

in #story6 years ago

"Wealth is a process, not an event"

Recently opened my own business and it has been unbelievably challenging but I knew what I was getting into when I quit my job. I knew I had more to contribute to the world than an 8-5 job which I hated.

The bible states "as a man thinketh so is he"

It all begins with the mind. If you change your mindset on things you will certainly carry out the necessary actions needed to fulfil your dreams to be more abundant in life.

If you don't like reading books...start now

Reading allows you to gain new knowledge in a great way

Millionaire Fast Lane has opened my eyes as to how you can create wealth faster and easier than the archaic way of doing things. It has shown me the certain principles needed for you to not only excel at life but continue excelling.

Some of the things I got from this book were:

If you are not rich right now then there is probably something that you are doing wrong.

The way to slowly get rich is to depend on a salary

You have to come to the point where you are the reason why you are not rich and no one else's fault.

...and there was so much more

I would highly recommend and encourage you to buy this book ASAP. It is one of the best books on entrepreneurship.

https://www.amazon.com/Millionaire-Fastlane-Crack-Wealth-Lifetime/dp/0984358102/ref=as_li_ss_tl?ie=UTF8&qid=1518068021&sr=8-1-spons&keywords=millionaire+fast+lane+book&psc=1&linkCode=ll1&tag=dambassador20-20&linkId=9e61961beff40c7e36e80d97d6aa5f12

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51