Steemit , What is this? How can it be encashed? Need Help?

in #story6 years ago

Hello Friends... Have a nice day.. !

I am new in Cryptocurrency ..!!!
One of my friend`s suggested me join it for sufficient returns, I made my account and got approval after about 5 days...!!! Now on saturday I posted my first blog tagged as about yourself.. With fortunately I got 2 dollars with total 7 upvotes and 3 comments !!
Yes I am Happy with even 2 dollars but despite don't know how to withdraw it.

I went to wallet portion to see my balance but unfortunately i came to know that there is zero balance , the screenshot for that is shared as below:

Steemitwallet.png

If anyone of you any information for Steem, Steem Power, Steem Dollars, Savings and Estimated Account Value kindly comment.... !! and as nothing is free in this world so i will also like and reply etc... :) !!!! Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44