Chapter 1: Start

in #story7 years ago

Image of life

It is a good theme to release lyrics within this community. It is also one of the dilemmas that we entrepreneurs go through, whether or not to leave the comfort zone. Maybe the main factor that stops a person from taking the first step, is fear, venturing into something completely unknown, without thinking that risk can also be earned.

If you are tired of your boring work, the same dramas of the office, or if the money does not reach you, leave that comfort zone, give life to your dreams and fight for them, it is not easy, but you can earn a lot More than what you're going to lose. I will place my case, I worked twelve years in public administration, at that time I held various positions and managed to know completely antagonistic aspects of each of the work spaces in which I worked.

Just at that moment of routine I asked myself, What am I doing with my life? How difficult can it be to undertake something else? How long will it take me? I started several business models or trades:

1. Agriculture: as I worked as a technician in that area, I took the management of a nursery that managed to be successful, I said to myself, How difficult could it be if I had already done it?, So I left a job of almost two years , together with two people we bought a plot of land in the center of the country, 36 hectares, Incredible! As well as that acquisition, we received financing, so everything was on track. But nothing happened, the first factor was external, insecurity, we stole and touched to move what little was left, my security was also threatened so I could not return to the field. The other factor was the society, it was not of equals, while I was dedicated to that endeavor, my other two partners did not abandon their jobs, they are aspects to consider if you want to start any business model, or they are all or you are alone.

2. Taxi Driver: After the experience of agriculture my only asset was my car, so this stage of my life was at the wheel, I spent months in this activity, I toured several states of my country, I saw the other side of the story , when you really do not have a source of own resources or a state agency.

3. Digital mining: From the sale of my car I invested in a machine to work with blockchain and produce bitcoins, in Venezuela it is very profitable to obtain those resources even if my equipment was an S4, after about For about five months a police force intimidated a friend's mother, allowing her access to her house, so I lost my investment and the source of resources I had made to make the economy go as smooth as it is.

Right now I am working as a comunnity manager for a company that is out of the country, although not much I earn, I work from the comfort of my home and I can get to know more about the world of the internet.

In short, I want to return to the initial idea of ​​the blog, to start, the road will not be easy, but it is your decision, your dreams and you will always be writing a chapter more in the book of your life. Do not live thinking repentant in maybe, go out into the world and seek to do what you love. Let's clarify something, if you're happy and you think it's enough to work many years for a retirement with economic stability, that's not bad, people are different and it's good to want to stay in the comfort zone if that's your taste. If not, what are you waiting for?

BEGINS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34