Story

in #story7 years ago

A teacher taught her to keep herself from her 3-year-old girl. Vedas, myths, and Upanishads taught him the best. All were familiar with learning. But sooner or later he was the occasional teacher with pride. He was always proud of me wherever I wanted to learn a variety of classes from them and show me the pride that all I know is more than they are.

Education is not in books. Life teaches that a true education is a teacher and a teacher. It's been a while. One day the teacher called this disciple and you have to study the arts. I'm sending you to meet some sages. Do not show anger there pride. Damage. And sent her away. The disciple took off at the teacher and departed. After a fortnight traveled, he approached a village telling the teacher. There he saw a naked swam under the tree. Immediately in the mind, "Is not the slightest shame to the swim? He asked about him. He is the Mahatma. He only lasts only once in the day. Occasionally it does not eat. He had just three days to eat. He is a great sage. "He said. Immediately "he must be humble, and when the teacher tears me, I'll get my legs, he will rest and he will also come to him. How is Swami How is Swami He repeatedly asked me to open my eyes.

Well, he went close to his legs and sat down at his feet. That's it! Digambara Swamy kicked one. He got on his way and hit him in a small valley next to him. Anger is for the stomach. If it's the legs! How nice! Let's say the lesson. This should be done twice a year. Anyway, he thought he would come up with the idea. At the time of coming up, Digambara Swami is sitting at laughing. Swami laughs at the climbing clerk He asked. The angry teeth made me bent down to the legs and come to the feet to sit at the feet .. I went to the valley. The trees are stuck. The stones are plucked. All the injuries have been wounded. Look at that. Swamy smiled and said, "I tested whether you are angry with me and you do not have to be educated, and you do not have to be angry, he said, from here, he was a little boy and forgot to forgive you, when you get angry, I will teach you the education. The disciple departed and departed.

He traveled for another two days and went to meet another sage. There he went down to his home and saw four gold coins falling down and walked long enough to see him. Go and bathe and come back! Said. The disciple was delighted to have a bath and looked at these coins and helped him out of pocket. What's this for me right away? He was put in there by putting the sin where he was. "Why did you take coins? You're not worthy of education. Said. You have hope. That's why they got them. Come to me on the day of hope! Educate me. He was offended.

This time you should not be angry. Should not hope. Thought. He went to another sage. Place! I have a farm. I will give it to you. Give the harvest That is why the Swami is sure! Said. You do not deserve to be educated. What was the guilt that the disciple was sorry about? Said. You want to grow to a higher level in spiritual state. When will you do such things? Will not be a barrier to your growth! All of these? Go. He told me to come to me on the day that you were eligible to study. Most of the disadvantages of his experiences with the sages appeared. They did not like him.

What happened to the teacher returned to his teacher again. What did you learn "I learned that there was intellectual education, but I did not behave like that." Then the teacher

This is a problem for intellectuals. They are better judged by being proud. You will learn how to teach what to do.

Every human being knows much, but knowledge should also be used to make eternal life useful. That knowledge will remain in the limits of "all know me". Pride fits bulls. We all know what to do, what to do. But it's hard to know what to be. Not knowing the true knowledge. There is learning how to be.

Collection from the Himalayan Masters of Living.

Education is not in books. Life teaches that a true education is a teacher and a teacher. It's been a while. One day the teacher called this disciple and you have to study the arts. I'm sending you to meet some sages. Do not show anger there pride. Damage. And sent her away. The disciple took off at the teacher and departed. After a fortnight traveled, he approached a village telling the teacher. There he saw a naked swam under the tree. Immediately in the mind, "Is not the slightest shame to the swim? He asked about him. He is the Mahatma. He only lasts only once in the day. Occasionally it does not eat. He had just three days to eat. He is a great sage. "He said. Immediately "he must be humble, and when the teacher tears me, I'll get my legs, he will rest and he will also come to him. How is Swami How is Swami He repeatedly asked me to open my eyes.

Well, he went close to his legs and sat down at his feet. That's it! Digambara Swamy kicked one. He got on his way and hit him in a small valley next to him. Anger is for the stomach. If it's the legs! How nice! Let's say the lesson. This should be done twice a year. Anyway, he thought he would come up with the idea. At the time of coming up, Digambara Swami is sitting at laughing.

What should be the superiority of a man who has grown in the Himalayas at a teacher far away from the world for fifteen years? But that does not. The person who learned the Vedasam did not learn anything. All I know is that the pride has gone to higher levels and created barriers to growth. How is the situation of common people like us? I've read all that and I know everything. Whose hand I saw? I do not ask who I am. All that is achieved is the pinnacle of arrogance. Would it be more than stupid? Whenever a man is a regular student .. The good and the bad habits that come from all walks of life in the life of the lessons that are inherent in experiencing experiences. Everything should be kept until clarity comes up. Trying to run away from anybody, but it's not enough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75