College Life |

in #story7 years ago

image

Would love!

In the first year of College was ... Pradeep ... Friendship is ... Nice ... Then the justification ... Then just love | Nah! So vegetarian it was our story | If so, perhaps this vegetarian seven years wouldn't give two |
The seven years ago ... It is a college admitted | Suddenly someone unknown to me in an e-mail on | Simple puzzle was written e-mail | With a mobile, and was written by numbero puzzle answer, then send the number | Puzzle answers and send him and asking him to answer e-mail, e-mail ...
Mobile with mobile number with a stranger in trouble him or not!? A few days after he discovered the boy in my section! But didn't know who to throw away so much that I become shakhamrig taking fun!? Later discovered to have not only the eyes as, whose name is not known as the son of the ... Saniyat ... Saniyat Mohamed Hussain Bank |
Friendship is ... Very good friendship is. .. Night mobile not spoken to do not ... Kochone slowly that friendship is weakness could not know. Maybe it did not feed him or myself know the feeling. Were afraid of ... If friendship is lose!? But it was a corner between the light feels pain, and section jkhon of the most beautiful girl telling | Light said the pain seems to be wrong ... The fire began as a little hint of sparkle ... I have takhon funnel jalato! There is a saying ... "Fotena face it fat heart" ... Exactly the same way!
January 2005 to December 2005 ... Our friendship more gado is ... It was our little bed preferences share | Although our idea of "classmates" we love from takhon | Idea was more a gado when class I gave to uttakta jhari | Idea nischit the form of doubt when I stood over a letter in College do belconite |
Do not think, however, that in the letter wrote a love letter was not sure ... It was just my feeling on her bahiprakash of | And I often say in the letter or to numerous times I likhshalam "I'm a very good Friend as saying ..." | On that day it was raining ... The letter was his pocket ... Whether my letter in the rain or wet her after a second year I | College changed actually. I went back to my school's College Branch |
Then my mobile lost ... Her number one | Total isolated contact | Sometimes we would Check e-mail ... Although some Marines ... But we could not but sigh | We clothe yourself ... This one is good ... Out of sight, out of mind!


Follow: sanjim38

Upvote, Comment & Resteem Please

THANK YOU

Sort:  

You got a 10.28% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @sanjim38!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42