Unknowing love (End)

in #story6 years ago

ummehamidasorna-20180421-0003.jpg

After waiting for half an hour, I got the desired bus. That's it! But .............

But the bus does not stand.

I saw the signal left.

Do not stop this bus! I'm sure the doctor is in that bus!

I started running but no profit!

There was work to be seen in a movie. The hero ran up the bus's hand! Then you met the heroine!

But I'm not the hero any more!

Just wanted to see the bus went away.

I do not have any definitive news, but my mind says that she is in that bus. She was in that bus.

The mind was bad. How many days after she could not go to a bus.

Well the girl is thinking of me!

Every day I get up from the bus today when I did not wake up, what would she think of me!

I looked at the bus. Right then I saw the bus stopped and crossed the siege. And my extreme surprise, the doctor came down from the bus!

I noticed how a brawl started in my chest.

Why did she fall down?

For me ?

Really for me

The doctor stayed on the road quietly looking at me!

What do you do now

Will you go?

Hey do not feel like going to the donkey?

You're a bit dumb!

If you fall down tomorrow!

What did you do that girl did it? Still do not know what to do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54518.65
ETH 2301.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33