Life game(part-6)

in #story6 years ago

ummehamidasorna-20180421-0001.jpg

And on the side of the younger brother is lying. After the birth of Joy, the father thought he would make Hafez. What would I say that was so happy? Twenty-one percent of winning eyes are inexhaustible. I know when he was five years old. I first saw my father crying that day. I did not cry in front of everyone, but I washed my eyes silently. Dad told me that day he would give all his property or the name of victory. I did not feel bad at all. I can eat anything but this Vita will be what? Well, before thinking about suicide, these thoughts did not come to my mind! Or did I think that I was so selfish that I did not think it necessary?

.

Mom remained silent without getting any reply from me After a while, call the cell phone call. Going a little distance from the room and calling the loud speaker. From the side said, Assalamu Alaikum aunty! Hey soakilera voice Mom then gave call to Shakil. But Aajib is the word that Shakil has been awake till long time ?? He can not wake up at night. Mama responded to Salam. At one point of speech, Saakil said, "Who knows about Auntie Avro?" Do not think when sitting and sitting. Although he has many friends, my friend just oh himself I feel as if I could avoid others like Avro, some time. But honestly, aunt, I mean a lot to her. Life is not the end here. I do not understand Avro, my words Believe Auntie my sleep has escaped. Now I do not sleep again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67043.72
ETH 3510.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20