Life game(END)

in #story6 years ago

ummehamidasorna-20180421-0001.jpg

The next day ....

.

Everyone is breakfast in the morning. The father is reading the paper and sips the tea. After a while the store is gone.

I looked at Babu's direction and said, 'I want to sit in the shop with you. I will continue to stay in the house. Now I will not disappoint you. My father is about to become confused. Mom came and laid his hand on Babu's neck. I am really looking forward to my father. Mamu said that nothing more could be done than that. Dad got up and started eating tea. Before going to my father's shop, said Avro, I always pressed you on my wish. I never wanted to know what you wanted to do. But today I tell you what your mind wants. I know you'll make me proud.

.

The father said that the shop went away. I never crossed the moment of life that I never did. Amma said the right. Suddenly the life looks beautiful. Bachchara Iqbal has increased hundreds of times. Actually life plays a lot about us. We have to play well. 90 minutes of life play with me. I did not play any goals. If the faith does not collapse, the attack with the same firmity of the hill, the attack was made. I have a chance where I can score goals. Wait for that opportunity. Maybe the opportunity will come in extra time, then I will play very well. The real life is the name of a game. We are his players! Author: Avro Neel Payar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55758.52
ETH 2348.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31