Invitation to Mayawati(part-4)

in #story6 years ago

ummehamidasorna-20180421-0011.jpg

An important meeting was held in the upper room.

The subject of the meeting is that young man. From his mother, I know his name is white; Lecturer in the profession. Dad told him to come here. After some days her parents will come.

Karin Bua said to her mother in serious condition, "Three days old Joan in the house is in the middle of the young man, Joan Better Anada is right .."

Apa High is silent. And the mother said to the curly, "The girl is two, Milu and Nilu."

Kareena Bua said with a voice saying, "I do not have anybody's choke."

.

[After two days, it was seen that Kareena Buya herself started traveling around the 'Joan Better' by throwing red lipstick on her lips.]

Several times in the conversation with Shuvar. Every time he surprised me. The last time he said he told me, "Nilu, do you know why I came here?"

I said, "no."

Then he said, "The reason for my coming here is to marry Milu, even though I do not know that marriage will happen."

I was surprised to hear him. I said to stoop to stoop "Why?"

He quietly said to me in the meanings, "Your sister is a deadly beauty, she must have someone of choice, and Milu will run away with her .."

When I heard about him, I was standing like a thunderstorm. Because his fears are true.

She is really beautiful, she is fairly beautiful than she. There is someone who has a favorite choice. But she is unable to say anything because she is unemployed.

Sort:  

" was standing like a thunderstorm" ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61319.81
ETH 2376.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55