Dark Rain (END)

in #story6 years ago

mowmie95-20180502-0001.jpg

That's why the phone cut I could not say anything else. Then I called off. The madragata is very angry Why did that go to say ?? I thought I would be okay in the morning. But no, the stairs were seen in the morning I called, I did not say anything Called a little later What is that !!! Nothing feels good to smoke I am sitting on the roof in the afternoon and waiting for Prithvi to come to the roof. Take a look at Prithvi Rooftop to take a cloth I called again. Did not say anything I stood in front of him and said,

-Looked It will never happen again (I)

-What's wrong ?? If he does not talk to me, what does he do? (Prithvi)

I said that I can not live without talking to you.

Can not stay ?? What are you?

-Everything I know, my soul .. Prithi I love you I can not live without you.

-Remember, leave aside.

-That's right I love you

I'm not a boss.

-That's the time to turn away from other girls

-key ??? Shatter the shit absolutely!

-can ??

If you look at any other girl, take your eyes off.

I understand the value of me?

-Hum many

-will never leave ??

If you leave you will not leave you.

-I hope you babu ...

I love you to ...

The beginning of love is a little sweet Author: Apurba Arefin Cloud

Sort:  

You got a 1.64% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @sanjim!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

nice photography from @sanjim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57171.31
ETH 3134.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26