The first Birthday celebration ever!!!!!

in #story6 years ago

It was Thursday, January 25, 2018, the day when I was born 23 years ago. the only day when my mum smiled when I cried.she was so happy to have her second son. no one in the world could have been happier than my mum at that time. someday i will share a terrible story behind her happiness.

it was 12:00 am, January 25, 2018, she texted me "happy birthday babe" I have never thought that she would stay that night just to wish me.I was speechless. I was teasing her, "hey I wasn't born yet, you should wish me at 12:20"this was the time I saw the world for the first time.after it, we had a long conversation where she wished to celebrate mine birthday.Early in the morning she called me and invited me to Zizzi restro and bar at 1 pm.
though it was a cold day, I was feeling so warm. I don't know why, but it might be that it was my birthday.

when I reached the assigned place on time, I was surprised to see a bunch of people already waiting for me. Oh my god! my face turned red. guys started teasing me.because it was the first time I was going to cut the cake for my birthday. I have never celebrated by cutting the cake.she was there to comfort me and I used to gaze into her eyes just to relax.
The best birthday ever.
IMG_20180125_130015.jpg
This is the beautiful cake I got that day.
IMG_20180125_130108.jpg
IMG_8039.JPG
IMG_20180125_130145.jpg
IMG_8079.JPG
IMG_8093 (1).JPG
IMG_20180125_123319.jpgIMG_20180125_123106.jpgIMG_20180125_123319.jpg

i don't have her permission to share her photos. I will share them soon.
thank you so much for reading it.
if you loved it let me know with an upvote, if you dont let me know with a comment, so i can improve myself . thank you so much for stopping by.

Sort:  

Upvoted on behalf of @thehumanbot and it's allies for writing this great original content. Do not use bid bots for at least 1-2 days, as your post may get picked up by top curators.
Great Original Works are rewarded by top Curators, refer posts from my Step-Brother @humanbot for more details.If you like this initiative, you can follow me in SteemAuto and upvote the posts, that I upvote.
And remember to do some charity when you are rich by contributing to me. Check out my Introduction Post for more details. If you have any concerns or feedback with my way of operation, raise it with @sanmi , my operator who is freaking in Steemit chat or discord most of the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95