My own love story

in #story6 years ago

We all believe that it is only fantasies to find the person of your dreams that no matter how hard you look, you do not find that person and that is where we fail. It is not a matter of looking for it, but rather that they are together by themselves if they think about it, without planning it without just wanting it.

And that is how it happened to me if, as I describe it, I was not looking for it, I did not plan it and at that moment I was not even looking forward to it, and without thinking I would wear long hair and in a mixture of colors that left me wondering if it was a illusion or I was dreaming and it was not real to me yet and it was not because it was hard to imagine how seeing everything around me ceased to exist, my focus was on her until the moment she told me a lot of pleasure and I felt it was real, again everything around me came back and I realized that she was the person I was waiting for, I never knew how fast my heart could beat until that day I saw her I wanted to stop the time and it was impossible after her wave came a goodbye and was That day I discovered that even though we wanted something, nothing will come out as we wish, but we have patience and faith in ourselves.

Hours passed and with the hours days and weeks until I stop believing in destiny, I felt that it was just a gift from life that only lasted seconds, but nevertheless without waiting again I saw it closer than before and more beautiful than the first time I noticed that her eyes were brown and her skin very white, I did not know if she noticed my nerves and little security to talk to her and it is not only that day I would see her but it would be many more days because we would share the same place of work. Days and days passed and every time I saw her I noticed every change of mood and I knew her tastes that she liked or disliked and that she was very different from all of them and that made me even more nervous because being different than the others I did not know Like trying to get closer because every time I did I felt more nerves than normal. But the day arrived I filled with courage and confessed my feelings and use a very bad taste method because I sent the message with a friend and I reject, and is that what I have not even told is that this story is of two women and When she felt sorry for this message, she denied feeling attracted to another woman.

What I did not know was that she felt the same for me even the same nerves. I kept insisting I stayed away with other people wanting to be together and without thinking the day came breaking with our relationships we resume a nice friendship that she already know that I I felt something for her was easier to approach although I did not know her feelings I always kept attentive to please her in everything and it happened between games and jokes step came a kiss and with the kiss the statement today are two years of very beautiful and happy relationship understanding that We are not the same and that is why we love each other because we are the complement of the other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57711.87
ETH 3013.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35