A picture is worth a thousand words!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #story7 years ago (edited)

a thousand words pic.jpg

In the silent moments of my day I think about our two baby children and I think about Sabrina, my French soulmate.

Divider slim.png

For those of you who don't know, they are in the South of France for a few months visiting Sabrina's mother in a little village called Joch, near Perpignan, while I remain here in Bali, working on making lots of money with Steemit!

Yesterday the tears came back to my eyes for one moment because Sabrina sent me this bunch of pics.

She didn't explain the story behind these pics but to me it looks like Esteban was having a good old dance on the dance floor before chatting up the cutest girl at the party, the girl in the pink dress...

20314576_1652320971459115_594393830_o.jpg

...then getting tired of her and deciding to use his trumpet as a gun!

The last pic is of my beautiful Sabrina and Luna, my sweet sweet daughter.

family.jpg

I very much look forward to having all of them back with me here in Bali, whilst focusing as much as I can on my gratitude for this rare opportunity to focus my attention exclusively on helping people into Steemit and developing my own Steemit related projects, building for our future.

banner surf blessing.jpg

Sort:  

You've gotta a beautiful family...seems like you live in paradise too? Any words of wisdom to share? ;-)

Adorable, hope you are reunited with them again soon.

really nice ^^

very cute. makes me want to be a child again.
No worries about bills, insursnce, taxes and other bs...

Great one !
Perfect shots with meanings !
🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸

nice man, at least you get to focus and help steemit from Bali. Your pictures are always cool to look at. and its gotta be bittersweet to be away from your kids and wife, you can get a lot done, but the distractions start to be missed.. Keep up the good work, oh and I did get around to watching your videos the other day. I didnt know how to add pictures into steemitchat when I was post promoting. but I also still dont know if I do get any upvotes from post promoting. Its hard to tell haha

Ahh this is so sweet ! cute little children :)

blessings right bac at ya BALI from scotland

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.73 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 26 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

its perfect family..up & rs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69300.96
ETH 3785.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68