One of my funniest and tragicomic momentsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #story6 years ago (edited)

I start to talk about my life . When i start to talking about my life all my relatives tell me youre life is so different. Yes i had a lot of funny , sad , tragicomic moment. And now i want to tell you one of my funny and tragicomic moment.

10 years ago i went to istanbul for visit my uncles and aunts . And I decide to stay in istanbul for 2 weeks. Everything was awesome until i got ill .My cousins took me to the hospital . And we were waiting my turn.And i followed the screen .And tata my name was on the screen XXXXX XXXXX XXXXX . I have to name which is not usual. And my surname to. I got in and another man get inside with me . After 1 minute doctor ask what is your complaint ? I said i have a headache and he said i have a backache. Doctor look as whiScreenshot_1.pngch one you XXXX XXXX i said me and also he said that too .And we look each other in the same time .We are the same guy :D A probability of a million had come to me. I think firstly i was in dream :D But In the end doctor asked is that a camera joke :D

Sort:  

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

Thank you for the warning.Im sorry for that .It will never happen again.

Dear @sammystr, you have made an awesome introductory post, I just put your post link in my blog, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-6-1523834103-8227642

Welcome to Steem Community @sammystr! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 63252.28
ETH 3044.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52