FEW THINGS THAT MAKE MY DAY

in #story7 years ago

Now am not a fan of writing long stuffs or stories but I just decided to share a bit part of what my life is all about. My target is to share with y'all a few things that makes my day fun or exciting.

  1. MUSIC
    Now I don't know about most people but as for me a day without music is almost like a curse on my day. Music gets me going, the perfect lyrics and the soft beat for the right mood can make you feel like you in this world alone and it ain't a bad thing winks
    01-music.jpg
  2. DANCING
    Okies this I just had to put, now normally I had just say I do dance when i listen to music and that's it but believe me am lying to y'all. Even without the music my head literally has its own playlist and with just an inspiration to get me started, and am all in with the moves. I was not really a fan of dancing while I was little and my icon as at then was Michael Jackson because after I watched Thriller the music video, I knew then that dancing was something else I would really wana do when I grow up and to have my own dance crew #DeSpartanzCrew is just a stepping stone to achieving one of my greatest dreams. IMG-20180102-WA0017.jpg
  3. GISTING WITH FRIENDS
    Anybody who says they don't have friends that make them smile should be checked because if you have those real friends around you, no day goes by when you hangout with them that you don't just wish it never ends. Even when you're sick or down, they are always there to cheer u up whether it's by teasing you abit or by caring for you but be rest assured that if they are your true friends then no matter the situation you will always be there to put a smile on each other's faces and that's why am including this in my list of make my daysIMG_20180111_155822.jpg
  4. BEING ALONE
    Alright this part is a little weird even for me but it's actually the truth, being alone could be so much fun if your the adventurous type and the kind of person that's always active or hyper active like me that never wants to be in one place. I could do alot with my spare time, like planning my days ahead, sleeping without disturbance, eating alone, reading etc. Being alone helps alot to accomplish that so I sometimes rather be alone and hit all these points than be crowded and sometimes by unwanted guest (no offense) to my friends oooo lol. ![IMG_20180114_164023.jpg()
  5. GAMING
    Any guy that doesn't play game when he was young or now that he is old should be flogged, I mean like seriously what made my life while I was young and while growing up was playing games either alone or with my friends and talking from experience, there is definitely no better fun and experience than that. I have actually used gaming to make new friends and funnily create some foes especially when you that good. So having that in my day definitely sparks a breath of life into me ands makes my day worth the fun.Screenshot_20171116-095848.png

Alright I think I have tried with these few pointers so I put it to everyone... What makes your day?????

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41