Journey: From a poor guy to Forex Trader_Part 1_Introduction

in #story4 years ago (edited)

Hi Guys!

My name is Sam and i live in Pakistan, I am 21 years old. i belong to a middle class family, I am an extrovert generous and simple person.i love to travel hangout with friends.From my childhood i was a very good student and always wanted to be a good human being.I love playing football and tennis.

student.jpg


An year ago after giving my final exams i was pressurized by my family and relatives to work somewhere.they wanted me to become independent and live on my own expenses. But i was unable to find a job which has an appropriate timings where i can utilize my skills and a job where i could sustain my passion.Unfortunately things were not in my favor.I was pressurized,depressed,unhappy,downhearted and miserable at that point.Then i decided to learn Graphic designing but couldn't afford course an institute,Then i decided to learn online found a channel on youtube , and started learning illustrator.I dedicated my whole time towards this goal so that i could be good designer.

depressed.jpg
After training for 3 months consecutively i decided to work and then i found a freelancing site called fiver, and it was hard in the beginning to understand the working and basics of it cause i was not getting any order.but when i gave it some time i managed to get some orders. which i successfully completed with satisfaction of customers.Everything was good until an order destroyed my rating on fiver.

order.jpg
story continues...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43