A REAL STORY

in #story6 years ago

One boy has married almost one
The month is ...
He is irregular on Facebook ...
Her new wife is regularly
On Facebook ...
The boy got married to them
Uploaded photos on Facebook ...
Congratulations to many people there
Writing down ...
Wife comments fall ...
The son's friend comments in the picture
He sat down and said, 'How are you?'
For seven years, so-and-so
Love with
Do not be separated from your life
Do not marry anyone except him,
Now it's just another one
Married to a girl.
Chhanka khichasa or buddy ?? '
I thought I was scared
Does the friend put trouble,
what will happen now…
But not
wife there counter comment
Give me
'Your friend's seven with such a girl
Love of the year
But your friend's birth with me
To love
So your friend me
Has married '
Cute cute wife ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51