The flower of the bones and the fruit

in #story7 years ago

image
Some time ago I plant passion fruit and now it is flowering and fruitful, this plant is very dense. The passionfruit flower is pistil and the pollen is in one flower, but the position of the pollen is below, so usually pollination is aided by bees or insects. But as long as there are always insects or pollinating bees and enough sunlight, passion fruit will continue to produce many flowers And fruit. Markisa including plants that are easy to plant, easy to flower and bear fruit without special treatment, have the power to grow incredible.
image

image

Sort:  
Loading...

followed you,if you want to know about Make Money Collect,please follow me

I will follow you ... Please help me. Because I do not know yet how to play steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51