The end of school story

in #story6 years ago (edited)

That morning I woke up at dawn. Contemplating the past and almost crying. I realized that this was the last day I was wearing a gray-white uniform and left a good time in school. The morning was very hard for me. Stupid after 3 years I was aware of the importance of these days in the last days. The more difficult it is to know him, the rather masculine female daughter I've loved since the first grade of high school does not know how I feel.

image

I've never said it before but I'm always a bit wrong - it's a nuisance to meet let alone talk to her. I do not know if I know how I feel or not. I was too happy to spend my 3 years in school satisfied to see it from afar, and in the end I'm so sorry now. The sun rises. Walking trembling toward school. Again I was still dissatisfied, as if 3 years had passed very quickly. Afraid not to meet again with my daughter kuberanikan myself to call after 3 years only chat that I rely on. My phone is not lifted I get more nervous and finally unable to call again. Fear him with his girlfriend or he does not like me calling. This heart is increasingly afraid of not going to see her again. I rushed to school hoping he was there. On the way my hand was shaking, unable to write sms. I intend to say my feelings through sms only but I do not dare. Finally I resolved the principal determination when I met will immediately express this feeling. Up at school he never came I'm getting scared and kutelfon again this time his phone is not active. I was so scared. After the announcement of the test results I am still waiting for him.

image

Her parents did not even meet me. I even throw shame to ask his friends who had never known my feelings but no one knows about his existence. I call back but stay inactive. The school that began to despair the more torture me, see the page where I play the usual I will soon leave. Empty classes really leave these crazy and memorable memories for the past 3 years and I will soon leave all of this. I keep going until the afternoon. No longer expecting to meet the princess. I did not even dare to go to his house. It's as far as I know he has a boyfriend and he's my classmate too. I know I'm stupid for spending these 3 years in silence. Yes I've sat here until late afternoon enjoy this last time. When again with uniforms and conditions like this I can go to this school again.

         #Photo memories#

image

Suddenly my phone rang. An unknown number called me, he was Bela, a close friend of his daughter. I was surprised to learn that the daughter had been hit by a car and now in hospital. I rushed to the hospital, and the heart was getting more and more uncomfortable. Up in front of the ICU room I find it strange why Bela tell this news to me, so long it's been known that I like the same daughter just me. Yes it's not important I think that's important I want to see the daughter first. Up in front of the room I stopped. Many of his classmates visited him. Her boyfriend is also there and looks so caring for her. His family is also there. I dare not go in and just look at it from the outside. Her legs were bandaged and her face was pale. Even in those circumstances I really admired him. Just looking at it I was very happy and felt like there was peace. I grew even more calm when I saw him smiling at friends who visited him. Apparently the wound is not too bad. I feel I'm not worth it. His girlfriend is also pretty handsome and treasure. I feel envy at the moment because I can not speak or just say hello and say to get well.

image

She seems to be fine with her friends beside her and her boyfriend. I was calm enough to see him still laugh. Suddenly I was stunned unable to move. The princess got up and for a moment I saw her looking at me and I could not move, immediately I immediately hid myself and rushed out of the ICU room. My feelings are uncertain, I feel embarrassed and uncomfortable, I feel maybe I'm not accepted by him. I'm not who-to-be. Yes I have decided to go home. I'm very sad to know that this story ends like this. School will not be there again and princess I will not see again. Halfway home my mobile phone rang chatting in saying "woy, why not go? Basic irresponsible, I'm gini because you too, come here come fast "from princess. I was startled and paused. He never like this reply if you chat to me, then immediately reply "kok because of me? Why me? I'm ashamed of your friends. " Not long chat chatnya "huh base, this morning you telfon, but just once, do not dare kuangkat because of embarrassment, continue you nelfon nelfon -nelfon again I can not stand it anymore, finally want my phone back Just my pulse runs out, when I out to buy credit i keserempet mobil tahu! It's because of you! "" Huh? Emang you can not stand why would I call "? I replied. No new chat incoming reply; "Yes yes I can not stand it anymore, it's our last day in school, afraid not to meet you again, I'm willing to say if I like the same you know!"

Sorry if there is any text.

That is all and thank you.
Follow me @saifuddin07 and vote.
image
Thank you very much.
Regards steemian.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56847.11
ETH 2970.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29