My story this morning

in #story7 years ago

Good morning steemians friends.

Morning in depok. As always, this morning is beautiful. The sky is still gray. The surrounding air felt cold touching the skin. The birds sounded cheerfully singing. Her chirp accompanied the human activity that morning.

image

Seemed a few people running for a little exercise. There also seen a little passing motorcycle. They seem to work office people who work in Jakarta or a warung people who go to the market to shop. On the other hand, there are still people who fall asleep on the mattress, enjoying the beautiful dream. I do not know what time they will wake up. I continued walking toward the street toward the green campus. There is my favorite breakfast menu, chicken porridge. Drinking warm fresh tea. Emmm, it's so delicious on this cold morning. Actually my college today started later at 8 am teng! But the plan is, I'm going to school early in the morning after sunrise. After enjoying the soup aka breakfast porridge, I went back to kosan tuk getting ready to campus. The bag is filled with notebooks and laptops. Room kosan already slightly tidied. Not bad.

I went to campus by bicycle. This bike I bought myself from the result nyambi as assistant lecturer. It turned out that my choice of buying a bike was the right choice. In addition to healthy, cycling in the morning is also fun, bring a good mood. I walked along a special bike path on a green campus. Green and shady trees accompany my journey. On my right side, there is a line of trees and grasses along the bike path adjacent to the college highway. On the left side, there are a lot of trees and shrubs, even many tall trees and wide circle diameters, featuring the impression of a forest. I keep pedaling. The sun shines warmly. I love to move in the morning. The air is still fresh, not polluted with many motor vehicles. The view of the green forest refreshes the eyes and heart. Mood is good. I can be ready to face the lecture later. There is still plenty of time available that can be used to study or just repeat certain course material. Hopefully IP this semester can be improved and can predicate sea squid aka cum laude. Bicycle lane began to decline. The descending path is several hundred yards ahead. Without a pedal any bike experience accelerated acceleration. This is the fun way. My bike raced very fast. Suddenly I was startled by a kitten at the corner of the bike path. Gawaat! His position is not so far from me. The small, innocent kitten did not know that he was in danger. Immediately I slam the bike handlebars to the right of the cat. Yup, the cat survived, did not get run over. But my bike pierced the bike lane separator and in front of me a smiling tree welcomed me graciously. Bruukk ...

image

Everything went dark. Dark and deserted. I opened my eyes. I immediately got up but did not stand up. Adrenaline is still beating fast. Ah, it turns out I did not have any injuries. I look around is my room koskin. Ah, shit. It turned out that abis shubuh I overslept again. I see the clock, plastered at 7:48 AM on the phone screen. Tiiidaaak, college time is not long. Today I lost again. Everything is not fun.

That is all and thank you..
Follow me @saifuddin07
image
Thank you very much..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56416.38
ETH 2379.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35