The story of an ideal wife

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Ideal wife


Pure love.jpg

Hasan Basri (RA) says:

-I went to the market in Mecca for buy clothes. The shopkeeper from the beginning Started praising the clothes. Swiftly swear:
.
The clothes are good, their clothes are best in the market, Etc. etc.
.
I got out of the store without buying clothes. Buying something from such a person is not safe.
.
Two years later I went to Hajj again.
I went to buy clothes again.
Standing at a distance, I looked at the man.
No! no one is praising as before. The buyer is buying his own choice.
.
I went ahead. I wanted to know:
-Are you not same man? and he said...
-Yes!
-So what is your change?
-Then there was my first wife in my house.
If I returned with a small amount of money in the evening, he would make me trivial deflate my night. And more money I used to take, She could not see it. Why did not I earn more money, I had to listen poke to get up and sit. For the sake of his father's house!
-Then?
-Allah looked back at me. My first wife is dead. I got married second. The day after wedding, I am coming to the market, she stopped my shirt from behind and stopped and said:
.
-Listen...!
Fear Allah!
Give us the halal. There is no need to earn more sin. Even if you bring low earnings on the halal way, I will think of it a lot more than absolute respect. If you return without taking anything, that is the judgment of Allah, I will fall asleep in an empty stomach. But do not go to the unlawful way.
Subhan Allah!

Allaah gives such a wife to all men, Amin!!


Image source: 1


Should you follow @saifsalman?
If you are interested in what is in post @saifsalman, then what are you waiting for, please follow @saifsalman.

Sort:  

I just feel bad that someone had to die before the man could know his worth. Everyone should have a person who loves him for his own efforts even in difficult times.

That's right

nice good job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67043.72
ETH 3510.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20